2019 New Braunfels Little League Red Minors Baseball All-Stars

The 2019 New Braunfels Little League Red Minors Baseball All-Stars. Top row from left, Griffin Germandnik, Miguel Rodriguez, Brayden Henderson, Brodie Koenig, Baylor Brown, Brock Stewart and Soren Anderson. Bottom row from left, Wayen Slanina-Wertz, Wyatt Middleton, Samuel Van Dusen, Kyle Kessler and Mason Snow. Submitted photo 


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.