Meet the Staff

PUBLISHER

Neice Bell
Publisher
Phone: 830-358-7881
Emailneice.bell@nbtxhz.com

 
ADVERTISING - CLASSIFIED

Jo Aguirre
Classified Sales Manager
Phone: 830-358-7913
Email: jo.aguirre@nbtxhz.com

ADVERTISING - OUTSIDE SALES

Robin Torres
Advertising Director Specialty Publications
Phone: 830-358-7901
Email: robin.torres@nbtxhz.com
Megan Granzin
Advertising Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-358-7905
Email: megan.granzin@nbtxhz.com
Meagan “MJ” Jacobson
Advertising Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-358-7904
Email: meagan.jacobson@nbtxhz.com
Nanette King
Advertising Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-358-7902
Email: nanette.king@nbtxhz.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Jennifer
Sassenhagen Leal
Business Manager
Phone: 830-358-7886
Emailjennifer.leal@nbtxhz.com
Brandi Ramirez
Billing Clerk
Phone: 830-358-7887
Emailbrandi.ramirez@nbtxhz.com

 

CIRCULATION

Nik Susnjara
Circulation Director
Phone: 830-358-7892
Email: nik.susnjara@nbtxhz.com

 

NEWSROOM

Chris Lykins
Executive Editor
Phone: 830-358-7931
EmailE-mail
Alma Hernandez
Photographer
Phone: 830-358-7939
EmailE-mail
Lisa Dreher
Reporter
Phone: 830-358-7941
EmailE-mail
Steve Knight
Reporter
Phone: 830-358-7938
EmailE-mail
Will Wright
Reporter
Phone: 830-358-7944
EmailE-mail

NEW BRAUNFELS MONTHLY MAGAZINE

Alec Woolsey
Creative Content Director
Phone: 830-358-7935
EmailE-mail

 

PRODUCTION

Henry Coello
Production Director
Phone: 830-625-5232
Emailhenry.coello@nbtxhz.com

Today's e-Edition