Meet the Staff

#!/bin/bash

PUBLISHER

Neice Bell
Publisher
Phone: 830-358-7881
Emailneice.bell@nbtxhz.com

 ADVERTISING

Advertising
Emailadvertising@nbtxhz.com
Obituaries
Emailobits@nbtxhz.com.com


ADVERTISING - CLASSIFIED

Jo Aguirre
Classified Sales Manager
Phone: 830-358-7913
Email: jo.aguirre@nbtxhz.com

ADVERTISING - OUTSIDE SALES

Robin Torres
Advertising Director Specialty Publications
Phone: 830-358-7901
Emailrobin.torres@nbtxhz.com
Nanette King
Advertising Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-358-7902
Emailnanette.king@nbtxhz.com
Jeff Herring
Advertising Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-358-7905
Emailjeff.herring@nbtxhz.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Jennifer Sassenhagen Leal
Business Manager
Phone: 830-358-7886
Emailjennifer.leal@nbtxhz.com
Brandi Ramirez
Billing Clerk
Phone: 830-358-7887
Emailbrandi.ramirez@nbtxhz.com


CIRCULATION

Joe Hayden
Circulation Director
Phone: 830-358-7891
Emailjoe.hayden@nbtxhz.com
Javier Buruato
Circulation Assistant
Phone: 830-358-7892
Emailjavier.buruato@nbtxhz.com
Becky Soutter
Customer Service
Phone: 830-358-7907
Emailcirculation@nbtxhz.com


NEWSROOM

Chris Lykins
Executive Editor
Phone: 830-358-7931
Emailchris.lykins@nbtxhz.com
Mikala Compton
Photographer / Digital Editor
Phone: 830-358-7939
Emailmikala.compton@nbtxhz.com
Will Wright
Reporter
Phone: 830-358-7944
Emailwill.wright@nbtxhz.com
Steve Knight
Reporter
Phone: 830-358-7938
Email: steve.knight@nbtxhz.com
Kaydee Nance
Page Designer
Phone: 830-358-7935
Emailkaydee.nance@nbtxhz.com
Newsroom
Emailnews@nbtxhz.com

NEW BRAUNFELS MONTHLY MAGAZINE

Lauren Corbell
NB Monthly & Features Editor
Phone: 830-358-7933
Emaillauren.corbell@nbtxhz.com


PRODUCTION

Henry Coello
Production Director
Phone: 830-625-5232
Emailhenry.coello@nbtxhz.com

Today's e-Edition