Contact the Herald-Zeitung

Our location

549 Landa St.

New Braunfels, Texas 78130

Phone: 830-625-9144

Hours

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Departments

Main Switchboard: 830-625-9144

Fax: 830-625-1224

PUBLISHER

Neice Bell
Publisher
Phone: 830-358-7881
Email: E-mail

 ADVERTISING

Advertising
Emailadvertising@nbtxhz.com
Advertising - Legals
Email: legals@nbtxhz.com
Obituaries
Emailobits@nbtxhz.com


ADVERTISING - CLASSIFIED

Jo Aguirre
Classified Sales Manager
Phone: 830-358-7913
EmailE-mail


ADVERTISING - OUTSIDE SALES

Robin Torres
Advertising Director Specialty Publications
Phone: 830-358-7901
EmailE-mail
Megan Granzin
Advertising Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-358-7905
EmailE-mail
Meagan “MJ” Jacobson
Advertising Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-358-7904
EmailE-mail
Nanette King
Advertising Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-358-7902
EmailE-mail

BUSINESS OFFICE

Jennifer
Sassenhagen Leal
Business Manager
Phone: 830-358-7886
EmailE-mail
Brandi Ramirez
Billing Clerk
Phone: 830-358-7887
EmailE-mail


CIRCULATION

Nik Susnjara
Circulation Director
Phone: 830-358-7892
Email: nik.susnjara@nbtxhz.com
Customer Service
Phone: 830-358-7907
Emailcirculation@nbtxhz.com


NEWSROOM

Chris Lykins
Executive Editor
Phone: 830-358-7931
EmailE-mail
Alma Hernandez
Photographer
Phone: 830-358-7939
EmailE-mail
Lisa Dreher
Reporter
Phone: 830-358-7941
EmailE-mail
Steve Knight
Reporter
Phone: 830-358-7938
EmailE-mail
Will Wright
Reporter
Phone: 830-358-7944
EmailE-mail
Newsroom
Emailnews@nbtxhz.com

NEW BRAUNFELS MONTHLY MAGAZINE

Alec Woolsey
Creative Content Director
Phone: 830-358-7935
EmailE-mail


PRODUCTION

Henry Coello
Production Director
Phone: 830-625-5232
EmailE-mail

Today's e-Edition